Selling your home?

Let our team do
the heavy lifting.

Fusce vestibulum sodales vulputate. Duis cursus sagittis dapibus. Sed dapibus nulla aliquam lorem malesuada, vitae volutpat ex mollis. Vestibulum dui erat, tempor sed elementum quis, feugiat quis orci.

Each marketing campaign for every home is mindfully tailored to your individual residence to ensure results through maximum exposure reaching domestic and international audiences.

Proin vitae ex a ipsum eleifend elementum. Mauris dictum sapien sit amet augue bibendum, scelerisque faucibus metus ultrices.

Vivamus id tellus eros. Etiam mauris lacus, feugiat et ornare id, pellentesque quis felis. Proin leo urna, auctor ut aliquam in, egestas eget odio.

Nam congue sed nisi nec facilisis. Aliquam non neque eget nulla vestibulum elementum. Nam semper egestas venenatis. Pellentesque habitant morbi tristique senectus et netus et malesuada fames ac turpis egestas.

Effective Pricing
Identify Buyer Pool
Crafted Marketing Campaign
Maximum Exposure
Qualified Buyers
Contacts At The Highest Value Sold

Our team of experts have decades of combined sales experience.

Meet the professionals who call Argo home.

Daniel Amell

Licensed Real Estate Salesperson

daniel.amell@argo.com

917-445-8213

Noah Kaplan

Licensed Real Estate Agent

Noah@argo.com

917-617-4145

Cameron Culver

Licensed Real Estate Salesperson

camculver@argo.com

580-542-9020

Tiffany Ong

Lic. Associate R.E. Broker, LivNY

tiffany@argo.com

917-757-7540

Ronald Hornsby

Licensed Real Estate Advisor

ronh@argo.com

985-855-0678

Rafi Moskowitz

Management Coordinator & Sales Agent

rafim@argo.com

212-896-8605

Monika Mikhail

Licensed Real Estate Advisor

monikam@argo.com

347-510-2469

Linda Lepson

Licensed Real Estate Advisor

lindal@argo.com

646-305-4009

Jorge Mejia

Licensed Real Estate Advisor

jorgem@argo.com

917-399-4118

Jorge L. Mejia

Licensed Real Estate Advisor

jlmejia@argo.com

212-896-8645

Jodi Nath

Licensed Real Estate Advisor

jodin@argo.com

212-896-8696

Eric Bottomley

Licensed Real Estate Advisor

ericb@argo.com

203-943-0395

Coco Dorneanu

Lic. Associate R.E. Broker, LivNY

coco@argo.com

917-648-5300

Christian Smith

Licensed Real Estate Advisor

christians@argo.com

551-666-3537

Charles Kriegel

Lic. Associate R.E. Broker

charlesk@argo.com

516-398-4850

We’d love to get to know you.

The New York real estate market is constantly changing. With the Argo team we can guarantee you will be kept up to date with all the most relevant data. Whether it be supplying you with quarterly market reports, gathering updates on local laws, or guiding you to the newest hotspots in your neighborhood, we’re here for you.

expert advice • best-in-class service • proven results

Let’s sell your home.

search the entire NYC market-place here.

Let’s find the right home.