Selling your home?

Let our team do
the heavy lifting.

Fusce vestibulum sodales vulputate. Duis cursus sagittis dapibus. Sed dapibus nulla aliquam lorem malesuada, vitae volutpat ex mollis. Vestibulum dui erat, tempor sed elementum quis, feugiat quis orci.

Each marketing campaign for every home is mindfully tailored to your individual residence to ensure results through maximum exposure reaching domestic and international audiences.

Proin vitae ex a ipsum eleifend elementum. Mauris dictum sapien sit amet augue bibendum, scelerisque faucibus metus ultrices.

Vivamus id tellus eros. Etiam mauris lacus, feugiat et ornare id, pellentesque quis felis. Proin leo urna, auctor ut aliquam in, egestas eget odio.

Nam congue sed nisi nec facilisis. Aliquam non neque eget nulla vestibulum elementum. Nam semper egestas venenatis. Pellentesque habitant morbi tristique senectus et netus et malesuada fames ac turpis egestas.

Effective Pricing
Identify Buyer Pool
Crafted Marketing Campaign
Maximum Exposure
Qualified Buyers
Contacts At The Highest Value Sold

Our team of experts have decades of combined sales experience.

Meet the professionals who call ARGO home.

Sumatra Hawkins

Licensed Real Estate Salesperson

SumatraH@argo.com

973-618-7704

Daniel Amell

Licensed Real Estate Salesperson

daniel.amell@argo.com

917-445-8213

Noah Kaplan

Licensed Real Estate Agent

Noah@argo.com

917-617-4145

Cameron Culver

Licensed Real Estate Salesperson

camculver@argo.com

580-542-9020

Tiffany Ong

Lic. Associate R.E. Broker, The LivNY Team

tiffany@argo.com

917-757-7540

Steve Soleimani

Lic. Associate R.E. Broker, The LivNY Team

steve@argo.com

917-880-9277

Ronald Hornsby

Licensed Real Estate Advisor

ronh@argo.com

985-855-0678

Rafi Moskowitz

Management Coordinator & Sales Agent

rafim@argo.com

212-896-8605

Coco Dorneanu

Lic. Associate R.E. Broker, The LivNY Team

coco@argo.com

917-648-5300

We’d love to get to know you.

The New York real estate market is constantly changing. With the Argo team we can guarantee you will be kept up to date with all the most relevant data. Whether it be supplying you with quarterly market reports, gathering updates on local laws, or guiding you to the newest hotspots in your neighborhood, we’re here for you.

expert advice • best-in-class service • proven results

Let’s sell your home.

search the entire NYC market-place here.

Let’s find the right home.