41 Great Jones Street #PH

41 Great Jones Street #PH
$13,650,000

See this home →

144 Sterling Street

144 Sterling Street
$2,499,000

See this home →

305 East 51st Street #6D

305 East 51st Street #6D
$3,449,000

See this home →

55 West 16th Street #9

55 West 16th Street #9
$3,795,000

See this home →

41 Great Jones Street #3

41 Great Jones Street #3
$12,850,000

See this home →

Find Your Place
Find Your Home

The entire New York City market place is here, just a click away. From townhouses in Brooklyn to penthouses in Manhattan - we have it all.

Prospect Lefferts Gardens

144 Sterling Street

$2,499,000

Multi-Family

Bedrooms: 6 / Bathrooms: 3.5

Flatiron

55 West 16th Street #9

$3,795,000

Co-op

Bedrooms: 2 / Bathrooms: 2

NoHo

41 Great Jones Street #3

$12,850,000

Condo

Bedrooms: 3 / Bathrooms: 3.5

Turtle Bay

305 East 51st Street #6D

$3,449,000

Condo

Bedrooms: 3 / Bathrooms: 3.5

NoHo

41 Great Jones Street #PH

$13,650,000

Condo

Bedrooms: 4 / Bathrooms: 3.5

Argo
Managed Buildings

Argo Property Management offers the best-in-class customer service by an unparalleled team of representatives. Explore each of the properties we currently have under management.

Coco Dorneanu

>

Tiffany Ong

>

4214 and 1883

243 West End Ave

Linda Lepson

>

Coco Dorneanu

>

Linda Lepson

>

4224 and 4040

1280 Fifth Ave

Tiffany Ong

>

Experience matters more than ever.

Lian Lebret

Licensed Real Estate Advisor

lianl@argo.com

917-687-8630

Daniel Amell

Licensed Real Estate Salesperson

daniel.amell@argo.com

917-445-8213

Noah Kaplan

Licensed Real Estate Agent

Noah@argo.com

917-617-4145

Cameron Culver

Licensed Real Estate Salesperson

camculver@argo.com

580-542-9020

Tiffany Ong

Lic. Associate R.E. Broker, LivNY

tiffany@argo.com

917-757-7540

Ronald Hornsby

Licensed Real Estate Advisor

ronh@argo.com

985-855-0678

Rafi Moskowitz

Management Coordinator & Sales Agent

rafim@argo.com

212-896-8605

Monika Mikhail

Licensed Real Estate Advisor

monikam@argo.com

347-510-2469

Linda Lepson

Licensed Real Estate Advisor

lindal@argo.com

646-305-4009

Jorge Mejia

Licensed Real Estate Advisor

jorgem@argo.com

917-399-4118

Jorge L. Mejia

Licensed Real Estate Advisor

jlmejia@argo.com

212-896-8645

Jodi Nath

Licensed Real Estate Advisor

jodin@argo.com

212-896-8696

Eric Bottomley

Licensed Real Estate Advisor

ericb@argo.com

203-943-0395

Coco Dorneanu

Lic. Associate R.E. Broker, LivNY

coco@argo.com

917-648-5300

Christian Smith

Licensed Real Estate Advisor

christians@argo.com

551-666-3537

Charles Kriegel

Lic. Associate R.E. Broker

charlesk@argo.com

516-398-4850

light_icon_1

Market Experts

Our agents individually have an average of 15 years of market experience.

light_icon_2

Best in Class

Argo Residential has established the new standard of excellence width uncompromising principles.

light_icon_3

Authentic New Yorkers

As native New Yorkers, we intimately understand micro neighborhoods in each boroughs.

light_icon_4

Co-Op Confidence

Let us guide you through the complex co-op purchasing process - 80% of housing in NYC.

Thinking of selling your home?

Our Services

Sales & Leasing

Re-Sales, Co-op, Condo & Townhouses


Rental Properties


New Development

Property Management

Staffing, Maintenance, and Training


Account & Capital Management


Local Law Compliances


Engineering

Marketing

Market Strategy


Staging & Interior Design


Domestic and International Advertising


Brand Creation & Identity

Pre-Development Consulting

Market positioning


Floor Plan Review & Consulting


Offering Plans


Research & Planning

Are you a landlord looking to mitigate vacancy?

At Argo we own and manage over 12,000 apartments while keeping a vacancy rate below 1% across our entire rental portfolio. Our proven method of marketing, qualifying applicants, and the interview process has allowed us to maximize profits and minimize expenses, and we do it all in-house. We execute through a well crafted mix of advanced technology and boots on the ground.

Let us show you how we can do that for your apartment or your entire building.

Watch Video

Sell With Us

Let our market experts comprise a detailed strategy to sell your home for the highest number possible in the least amount of time.

Watch Video

Sell With Us

Let our market experts comprise a detailed strategy to sell your home for the highest number possible in the least amount of time.

Expert Advice • Best-in-class Service • Proven Results

Let’s sell your home.

Search the entire NYC market-place here.

Let’s find the right home.