Meet Our Team

Working with knowledgeable real estate professionals has always been an important tool while navigating the New York market. Our team of agents has an average of 15 years of individual sales experience and an intimate understanding of sub-markets throughout our city.

We are trained to help you as a buyer, seller, or renter, to make tough decisions while protecting your financial decisions throughout the process.

Coco Dorneanu

Lic. Associate R.E. Broker, The LivNY Team

coco@argo.com

917-648-5300

Rafi Moskowitz

Management Coordinator & Sales Agent

rafim@argo.com

212-896-8605

Ronald Hornsby

Licensed Real Estate Advisor

ronh@argo.com

985-855-0678

Steve Soleimani

Lic. Associate R.E. Broker, The LivNY Team

steve@argo.com

917-880-9277

Tiffany Ong

Lic. Associate R.E. Broker, The LivNY Team

tiffany@argo.com

917-757-7540

Cameron Culver

Licensed Real Estate Salesperson

camculver@argo.com

580-542-9020

Noah Kaplan

Licensed Real Estate Agent

Noah@argo.com

917-617-4145

Daniel Amell

Licensed Real Estate Salesperson

daniel.amell@argo.com

917-445-8213

Sumatra Hawkins

Licensed Real Estate Salesperson

SumatraH@argo.com

973-618-7704

expert advice • best-in-class service • proven results

Let’s sell your home.

search the entire NYC market-place here.

Let’s find the right home.