Our Agents

Working with knowledgeable real estate professionals is key while navigating the New York market.

With an average of 15 years of experience, our team has an intimate understanding of most sub-market's helping eliminate unforeseen hiccups during a transaction. Our agents are trained to help you as a buyer, seller or renter throughout the process white protecting your financial decisions.

Charles Kriegel

Lic. Associate R.E. Broker

charlesk@argo.com

516-398-4850

Christian Smith

Licensed Real Estate Advisor

christians@argo.com

551-666-3537

Coco Dorneanu

Lic. Associate R.E. Broker, LivNY

coco@argo.com

917-648-5300

Eric Bottomley

Licensed Real Estate Advisor

ericb@argo.com

203-943-0395

Jodi Nath

Licensed Real Estate Advisor

jodin@argo.com

212-896-8696

Jorge L. Mejia

Licensed Real Estate Advisor

jlmejia@argo.com

212-896-8645

Jorge Mejia

Licensed Real Estate Advisor

jorgem@argo.com

917-399-4118

Linda Lepson

Licensed Real Estate Advisor

lindal@argo.com

646-305-4009

Monika Mikhail

Licensed Real Estate Advisor

monikam@argo.com

347-510-2469

Rafi Moskowitz

Management Coordinator & Sales Agent

rafim@argo.com

212-896-8605

Ronald Hornsby

Licensed Real Estate Advisor

ronh@argo.com

985-855-0678

Tiffany Ong

Lic. Associate R.E. Broker, LivNY

tiffany@argo.com

917-757-7540

Cameron Culver

Licensed Real Estate Salesperson

camculver@argo.com

580-542-9020

Noah Kaplan

Licensed Real Estate Agent

Noah@argo.com

917-617-4145

Daniel Amell

Licensed Real Estate Salesperson

daniel.amell@argo.com

917-445-8213

Lian Lebret

Licensed Real Estate Advisor

lianl@argo.com

917-687-8630

Expert Advice • Best-in-class Service • Proven Results

Let’s sell your home.

Search the entire NYC market-place here.

Let’s find the right home.